Feelings of You

So sick of cliche remarks about how one can love another.
For you I’d take the longest knife and stick it into my mother.
 –
I’d take a pillow to my face and make the only word I know to be:
Smother.
If all this meant that I could one day call you my:
Lover
 –
But Love hates regret and regret married the past.
The past clings to me because the present is just too fast.
 –
The future is never around because I refuse to fuck it.
and death wait’s quietly for me to kick the bucket.
 –
But all this matters nothing to me because i’m
Stuck in this loops that forbids me to see that i’m
 –
More than just a pawn in your hand.
I am a king with kingly demand.
 –
But I’ll check any mate at any rate if that’s what it takes. . .
 –
because. . .
 –
I’m so sick of cliche remarks about love
About roses being red and the heaven’s above
 –
I’d rape mother earth
and kill father time..
I rip apart the fabric of space..
just to make ‘You’ transform into ‘Mine’.
 –
I’d jump from heaven . .
A placed deemed /too/ divine.
 –
Join Satan and dwell in hell
Fight angel’s both high and ones who have fell
 –
I’d Tell God I have a story to tell,
About a man who had a soul to sell
 –
and it’s price was..
You.
 
Leave a Reply

